Phone: +7 (8552) 46-53-11
Русская весрия / Russian version   Английская версия / English version

News company

10 december 2019
Prize of the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan
The Prime Minister of Tatarstan Alexey Pesoshin signed a resolution on awarding the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan prizes for the quality of 2019. The awards are given for the achievement of ...
5 december 2019
Congratulations to KAMAZ on its 50th anniversary
We warmly congratulate the employees of KAMAZ on the 50th anniversary of our chief, of the city`s mainstay. The fate and history of our city is fully connected with the construction of an automob...
29 september 2019
Happy Engineering Day!
Congratulations to all colleagues and partners on their professional holiday - Engineering Day!  
all news













Main Product catalogue Steel and copper pipes for GAS equipment (LPG, CNG)

Steel and copper pipes for GAS equipment (LPG, CNG)

Today, the legislation of many countries encourages the transition to gas. Transport operating on gas fuel, gets the right to free entry to the center of major cities in Europe, compensation costs for the conversion of cars (Australia, Austria, UK), exemption from transport tax and a reduction in the cost of insurance (Germany).

Despite the absence of similar programs in Russia, many compatriots also think about installing gas equipment (LPG, CNG) for their cars. The reason for this is a significant saving on fuel. Gas is cheaper than gasoline in half, which means that the set of equipment will quickly pay off, especially with a large fuel consumption or a large annual mileage.

In the conditions of constant growth of prices for gasoline, the transition to gas is beneficial for the majority of car owners. Even taking into account the fact that the gas consumption exceeds the consumption of gasoline, the savings are obtained in 2 times, and even more.

 

LLC "Tissan" has equipment for bending steel and copper pipes for LPG, CNG equipment of cars. According to the customer`s design documentation, it is possible to make any configurations, press the connecting couplings, rings and tips, and the tubes themselves can be in the protective shell.

Яндекс.Метрика
ООО Tissan (Tissan LLC)
Address: Russia, 423800, Republic of Tatarstan, Naberezhnye Chelny, BSI, Melioratornaya Street, 15.
Telephone/Fax: +7 (8552) 46-53-11
Email: info@tissan.ru

Телефоны: +7 (8552) 46-53-11
Русская весрия / Russian version   Английская версия / English version

Новости компании

12 июня 2021
Поздравляем с Днем России!
«День России» (до 2002 года — «День принятия Декларации о государственном суверенитете Российской Федерации») — 12 июня — г...
31 марта 2021
Сертификат IATF 16949
Команда ООО "Тиссан" успешно прошла ежегодный надзорный аудит и подтвердила действие своего сертификата IATF 16949, выданного сертификационным органом «Бюро Веритас». 
23 февраля 2021
Поздравляем с Днем защитника отечества!
Коллектив "Тиссан" поздравляет всех с праздником.  Мирного неба над головой, с Днем защитника отечества!
все новости













Главная Каталог продукции Стальные и медные трубы для газобаллонного оборудования

Стальные и медные трубы для газобаллонного оборудования

Сегодня законодательство многих стран поощряет переход на газ. Транспорт, работающий на газовом топливе, получает право на бесплатный въезд в центр крупных городов Европы, компенсацию затрат на переоборудование авто (Австралия, Австрия, Великобритания), освобождение от транспортного налога и снижение стоимости страховки (Германия).

Несмотря на отсутствие аналогичных программ в России, многие соотечественники тоже задумываются об установке ГБО на свои автомобили. Причиной тому является существенная экономия на топливе. Газ дешевле бензина в два раза, а значит, комплект оборудования быстро окупится, особенно при большом расходе топлива или большом годовом пробеге.

В условиях постоянного роста цен на бензин переход на газ является выгодным для большинства автовладельцев. Даже с учетом того, что расход газа превышает расход бензина, экономия получается в 2 раза, а то и больше.

 

ООО «Тиссан» имеет оборудование для гибки стальных и медных труб для газобаллонного оборудования автомобилей. По конструкторской документации заказчика возможно изготовление любых конфигураций, запрессовка присоединительных муфт, колец и наконечников, а сами трубки могут быть и в защитной оболочке.

Яндекс.Метрика
ООО "Тиссан"
Адрес местонахождения: 423800, РТ, г.Набережные Челны, БСИ, ул.Мелиораторная, 15.
Тел./факс: +7 (8552) 46-53-11
Email: info@tissan.ru